Johnson Lumber Company

133 Main Street

Salisbury, MA 01952

Map & Directions

Phone: (978) 462-7151

Fax: (978) 462-0338

Massachusetts Certified

SDP-M/WBE

Also a member of SBPP

CLICK HERE

Store hours:

Mon - Fri 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Sat 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

© 1996-2019 Johnson Lumber. All rights reserved. Powered by my eShowroom - LBM Digital Platforms

 

Contact Us

Johnson Lumber Company

133 Main Street 
Salisbury, MA 01952 
Map & Directions 

 

Take Route 95 North or South to exit #60. Turn right off exit ramp. At the traffic light, turn right again to overpass, Johnson Lumber Co. is approx. 1 mile on the left.
 

Store hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Phone: (978) 462-7151
Fax: (978) 462-0338 

 

1/2

CONTACT OUR STAFF

 

Tim Johnson, President
tjohnson@johnsonlumber.com

 

Tricia Johnson, Vice President
trish@johnsonlumber.com

 

Bob Coco, Millwork Mgr.
Purchasing, Sales, Quoting, Take-offs
bob@johnsonlumber.com

 

Kate Johnson Poulin, Hardware Mgr.
Purchasing & Sales
kpoulin@johnsonlumber.com

 

Dana Poulin, Receiving & Shipping
Andersen Tech Service
dana@johnsonlumber.com

Dan Fish, Shipping Dept. 

Shipping, Sales

dfish@johnsonlumber.com

Matt Higgins
Sales, Quoting
matt@johnsonlumber.com

Joel Tomaszewski

Sales, Quoting

joel@johnsonlumber.com