Contact Us

Johnson Lumber Company

133 Main Street 
Salisbury, MA 01952 
Map & Directions 

 

Take Route 95 North or South to exit #60. Turn right off exit ramp. At the traffic light, turn right again to overpass, Johnson Lumber Co. is approx. 1 mile on the left.
 

Store hours:
Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Phone: (978) 462-7151
Fax: (978) 462-0338 

 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2

CONTACT OUR STAFF

 

Tim Johnson

President
tjohnson@johnsonlumber.com

 

Tricia Johnson

Vice President
trish@johnsonlumber.com

 

Todd Hartman

Millwork, Sales

todd@johnsonlumber.com

 

Kate Johnson Poulin

Hardware Manager
Purchasing & Sales
kpoulin@johnsonlumber.com

Dana Poulin

Receiving & Shipping
Andersen Tech Service
dana@johnsonlumber.com

Dan Fish

Shipping Dept. 

Shipping, Sales

dfish@johnsonlumber.com

Mat Estey

Estimating, Sales

mat@johnsonlumber.com

Matt Higgins
Sales, Quoting
matt@johnsonlumber.com

Joel Tomaszewski

Sales, Quoting

joel@johnsonlumber.com

Nate Page

Sales, Quoting

nate@johnsonlumber.com

Bill Melanson

Sales, Quoting

bill@johnsonlumber.com